UC San Diego

Center for Memory and Recording Research
Formerly known as Center for Magnetic Recording Research

Search Menu

Membership

Full Members:

Name Title Location Phone / Fax E-mail
Bandaru, Prabhakar Professor EBU II (858) 534-5325 pbandaru@ucsd.edu
Berkowitz, Ami Research Professor CMRR Rm. 101 (858) 534-5627 / 534-2720 aberk@ucsd.edu
Chen, Renkun Assoc Professor EBU II (858) 822- 7980 rec001@ucsd.edu
De Callafon, Raymond Professor CMRR Lab 2A (858) 534-3166 / 822-3107 callafon@ucsd.edu
Fullerton, Eric Professor CMRR Rm. 306 (858) 534-9639 / 534-2720 efullerton@ucsd.edu
Lomakin, Vitaliy Assistant Professor ECE (858) 822-4726 vitaliy@ece.ucsd.edu
Siegel, Paul H. Professor CMRR Director's Suite (858) 534-6210 / 534-8059 psiegel@ucsd.edu
Spada, Fred Assoc Res. Scientist CMRR Rm. 105 (858) 534-8675 / 534-2720 fspada@ucsd.edu
Swanson, Steve Associate Professor CSE 0404 (858) 534-1743 / 534-7029 sjswanson@ucsd.edu
Talke, Frank E. Professor CMRR Rm. 303 (858) 534-3646 / 534-2720 ftalke@ucsd.edu